Houffa Gravel - Gravel at the highest level

On Saturday, August 24th, Houffa Gravel hosts the third leg of the Bolero Gravel Series, also serving as the only Belgian UCI qualifier for the 2024 Gravel World Championship in Halle/Leuven.

The idyllic Ardennes town of Houffalize along the Ourthe river becomes the beating heart of gravel cycling on that day. The expansive region surrounding Houffalize unveils a true paradise for gravel enthusiasts. Amidst pristine nature and lush green landscapes, you can fully enjoy the beauty of splendid gravel roads.

Register for Houffa Gravel, discover the enchanting surroundings, experience a day full of adventure, and leave with a sense of fulfillment. You can choose from a 50km, 68 km or 110 km parcours.

Sustainability

Together we strive for an eco-friendly Houffa Gravel!

Once again this year, Bolero, KBC’s online investment platform, proudly sponsors the Gravel. Not only do we support the four Bolero Gravel Series, but also the Gravel World Championship, which takes gravel bikers from Halle to Leuven in early October. Like a gravel biker, a Bolero investor is a bit unconventional. Determined to find their own path, spirited, but above all, unwavering. With our user-friendly Bolero app or our web platform, you have full control over where you invest. Never lose your way, thanks to the Bolero blog and our daily newsletter ‘Beurs bij het ontbijt’ (Stock Market at Breakfast).

Learn everything about the stock market with:

  • The stock market analyses from the KBC Group experts
  • Explanatory videos over the stock market and various investment products
  • A team of experts available every trading day to answer all your questions

ETIXX FUELS YOUR GRAVEL GOAL

Etixx Sports Nutrition offers everyone healthy support for sustained gravel performance. Thanks to our collaboration with this Belgian brand, you will be able to enjoy a qualitative supply of Etixx products (Isotonic, Energy Gel, Energy Sport Bar,…) during your Bolero Gravel Serie. Furthermore, you will enjoy exclusive promotions and discounts on the Etixx range after the event. In this way, we accompany all gravel adventurers to the finish line!

Houffa Gravel – le gravel au plus haut niveau

Le samedi 24 août, Houffa Gravel accueillera la troisième étape de la Bolero Gravel Series, étant également la seule épreuve qualificative UCI belge pour le Championnat du Monde Gravel 2024 à Halle/Leuven.

La pittoresque ville ardennaise de Houffalize, située le long de l’Ourthe, sera le cœur battant du gravel ce jour-là. La vaste région autour de Houffalize révèle un véritable paradis pour les amateurs de gravel. Au milieu de la nature préservée et des paysages verts luxuriants, vous pouvez profiter pleinement des magnifiques routes de gravel.

Inscrivez-vous à Houffa Gravel, découvrez la beauté envoûtante de la région, vivez une journée pleine d’aventures et rentrez chez vous avec une satisfaction totale. Vous avez le choix entre des parcours de 50 km, 68 km ou 110 km.

Durabilité

Ensemble, nous nous efforçons de concevoir un Houffa Gravel Fondo respectueux de l’environnement !

Cette année encore, Bolero, la plateforme de placement en ligne de la KBC, est fière d’être le sponsor de Gravel. Non seulement nous soutenons les quatre séries Gravel de Bolero, mais aussi le Championnat du Monde Gravel, qui emmène les amateurs de gravel d’Halle à Louvain début octobre, reçoit notre soutien. Tout comme un cycliste de gravel, un investisseur Bolero est un peu rebelle. Acharné à trouver son propre chemin, vif aussi, mais surtout inflexible. Avec notre application conviviale Bolero ou notre plateforme web, vous choisissez entièrement où investir. Ne perdez jamais le cap grâce au blog Bolero et à notre bulletin d’information quotidien « Beurs bij het ontbijt ».

Apprenez tout sur la bourse avec :

  • Des analyses boursières provenant des experts du groupe KBC
  • Des vidéos explicatives sur la bourse et les différents produits d’investissement
  • Une équipe d’experts disponible tous les jours de bourse pour répondre à toutes vos questions

ETIXX ALIMENTE VOTRE OBJECTIF DE GRAVEL

Etixx Sports Nutrition offre à chacun un soutien sain pour des performances soutenues sur le gravel. Grâce à notre collaboration avec cette marque belge, vous pourrez bénéficier d’un ravitaillement qualitatif en produits Etixx (Isotonic, Energy Gel, Energy Sport Bar,…) pendant votre Bolero Gravel Serie. De plus, vous bénéficierez de promotions et de réductions exclusives sur la gamme Etixx après l’événement. Nous accompagnons ainsi tous les aventuriers du gravel jusqu’à la ligne d’arrivée !